Prakash Padukone was the first Indian to win All England open badminton championship in 1980 and Pullela Gopichand did it in in 2001 after 21 years Exactly 21 years later Lakshya sen is in final Can he do it The match is likely to start at 7 30 pm IST

Managing Director of Savvy | President of CREDAI | Reputed Builders in Gujarat | Savvy Infrastructures Pvt. Ltd. | S. G. Highway | Ahmedabad | Gujarat | India

Let's Connect